top of page
Meet Our Leadership Team

Thayer Ebron Barkley
Founder/Executive Director 


Barbara Pouchet-Griffin

Deirdre McKoy
Assistant Treasurer

Lisa Jones Mendenhall
Community Outreach Coordinator 

Rakeeda King SATS.png

Rakeeda King 
Ambassador of Hartford, CT

Cheryle Butler Pearsall
Ambassador  West Haven Shore, CT


Chasity Rodgers Dunn 
Ambassador of Bowling, KY

Renell Pisanelli
Ansonia/Derby Shore, CT

junior am.png

Jonah Dunn 
Junior Ambassador of Bowling, KY

bottom of page